List of Agents for Australian College of Professional Careers Pty Ltd

Australian College of Professional Careers Pty Ltd representative agents are in the following countries:
4Nations Group

Komal Raj Pathak

Suite31, Level17, 329 Pitt Street

Sydney, NSW - 2000

Australia

0292673660

komal.pathak@4nations.com.au

www.4nations.com.au

APGE KOREA

Jinhyeok Kwon

27, Dongnimmun-ro 10-gil, Seodaemun

Seoul, Seoul - 03745

Korea, Republic of (South)

+82-10-6690-2792

apguhak@gmail.com

blog.naver.com/rix333

AS Education Consulting

Andrew Choi

Suite 9, Level 6, 377 Sussex Street

SYDNEY, NSW - 2000

Australia

0422001000

andrew@asconedu.com

asconedu.com

Asiania International Consulting

Paphanh Soundala

301-304 The Street Ratchada

Dindeang, Bangkok - 10330

Thailand

66 2126 7627

laos@asiania.co.th

asiania.co.th

D.H Education Solutions

Jack Kim

Suite 103 / 781 Pacific Highway

CHATSWOOD, NSW - 2067

Australia

02 9238 0077

Jack@daehanedu.com

www.daehanedu.com

Eduin Pty Ltd

Yui Choi

Suite 3, Level 8, 179 Queen Street

MELBOURNE, VIC - 3000

Australia

+61 3 8590 2401

admission@eduin.com.au

www.eduin.com.au

Evergreen Education Group

Susan Park

Suite 91, 420 Pitt Street

Sydney, NSW - 2000

Australia

0292670604

evergreenedu.au@gmail.com

Globancy Pty Ltd

Binaya Shrestha

Suite 14 Level 15 Rialto Tower, 327 Pitt Street,

SYDNEY, NSW - 2000

Australia

02 8095 0535

info@globancy.com

www.globancy.com

iWORLD International Group

Tom Shin

Suite1, Level4, 600 George Street

Sydney, NSW - 2000

Australia

+61 2 9283 9353

admin1@iworldstudy.com

www.iworldstudy.com

Jun Study Care

David Jeon

Suite 7, 15 Parnell Street

STRATHFIELD, NSW - 2135

Australia

02 9744 8183

jun_study@hotmail.com

www.junstudycare.com

Lets Go Planet Pty Ltd

Vincenzo Marroni

55 Pyrmont Bridge Road

Pyrmont, NSW - 2009

Australia

0412685862

vincenzo@letsgoplanet.com

www.letsgoplanet.com

LINAS AUSTRALIA PTY LTD

Arturas Zakarauskas

L21/207 Kent Street

SYDNEY, NSW - 2000

Australia

0449799411

arturas@linas.com.au

www.linas.com.au

Myedu Consulting Pty Ltd

Susan Park

Suite2B, Level 6, 303 Pitt Street

Sydney, NSW - 2000

Australia

0425 241 063

susan@myedu.net.au

Open 4 & Co

Pedro Munoz

Level21, 207 Kent Street

Sydney, NSW - 2000

Australia

0430797389

pedro@openforaustralia.com

www.openforaustralia.com

OZ EDUCARE CENTRE

SEOK HWAN PARK

1/22A Joseph Street

LIDCOMBE, NSW - 2141

Australia

0420804070

ozeducare@hotmail.com

Poly Education

Kate Yim

S222/ 368 Sussex Street

Sydney, NSW - 2000

Australia

0401 932 770

kate@polyedu.net

Study Central

Cassandra Yu

Suite 501, 250 Pitt Street

Sydney, NSW - 2000

Australia

02 8065 6085

cassandra@studycentral.com.au

www.studycentral.com.au

Time Study Sydney Pty Ltd

Jae Min Chun

Level 6, 1 Castlereagh Street

SYDNEY, NSW - 2000

Australia

0432 666 266

timestudysyd@gmail.com

Total Education Pty Ltd

Michelle Kim

52/301 Castlereagh Street

SYDNEY, NSW - 2000

Australia

02 8066 0874

michelle.kim@totaledu.com.au

Winfinity Consulting Pty Ltd

Michelle Bang

S1, L2, 533 Kent Street

SYDNEY, NSW - 2000

Australia

0401948277

admin@winfinity.com.au